Lauren Brooks Photography http://www.laurenbphoto.com Portland, OR Wedding & Portrait Photographer Tue, 14 Oct 2014 22:54:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Blair and Kevin, August 31st 2014 http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2014/blair-and-kevin-august-31st-2014/ http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2014/blair-and-kevin-august-31st-2014/#comments Tue, 14 Oct 2014 22:45:55 +0000 http://www.laurenbphoto.com/?p=19631 http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2014/blair-and-kevin-august-31st-2014/feed/ 0 Emily and Chad, August 22nd 2014 http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2014/emily-and-chad-august-22nd-2014/ http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2014/emily-and-chad-august-22nd-2014/#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 22:33:00 +0000 http://www.laurenbphoto.com/?p=19528 http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2014/emily-and-chad-august-22nd-2014/feed/ 0 Melissa and Charlie’s Engagement Session at Cathedral Park http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2014/melissa-and-charlies-engagement-session-at-cathedral-park/ http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2014/melissa-and-charlies-engagement-session-at-cathedral-park/#comments Tue, 16 Sep 2014 16:24:14 +0000 http://www.laurenbphoto.com/?p=19495 http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2014/melissa-and-charlies-engagement-session-at-cathedral-park/feed/ 0 Rebecca and John, July 12th 2014 http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2014/rebecca-and-john-july-12th-2014/ http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2014/rebecca-and-john-july-12th-2014/#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 20:43:12 +0000 http://www.laurenbphoto.com/?p=19388 http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2014/rebecca-and-john-july-12th-2014/feed/ 3 Hayley and Pete, March 29th 2014 http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2014/hayley-and-pete-march-29th-2014/ http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2014/hayley-and-pete-march-29th-2014/#comments Tue, 06 May 2014 23:35:46 +0000 http://www.laurenbphoto.com/?p=19293 http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2014/hayley-and-pete-march-29th-2014/feed/ 1 Spotlight 4/4/14 – Sneak Peek http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2014/spotlight-4414-sneak-peek-of-hayley-and-pete/ http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2014/spotlight-4414-sneak-peek-of-hayley-and-pete/#comments Fri, 04 Apr 2014 20:46:06 +0000 http://www.laurenbphoto.com/?p=19284 http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2014/spotlight-4414-sneak-peek-of-hayley-and-pete/feed/ 0 Spotlight 4/1/2014 – Springtime Love http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2014/spotlight-412014-springtime-love/ http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2014/spotlight-412014-springtime-love/#comments Tue, 01 Apr 2014 18:31:01 +0000 http://www.laurenbphoto.com/?p=19277 http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2014/spotlight-412014-springtime-love/feed/ 0 The Appel Family, Late Winter 2014 http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2014/the-appel-family-late-winter-2014/ http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2014/the-appel-family-late-winter-2014/#comments Wed, 26 Mar 2014 22:58:04 +0000 http://www.laurenbphoto.com/?p=19255 http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2014/the-appel-family-late-winter-2014/feed/ 1 Hayley and Pete’s Sunny Winter Day Engagement Session http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2014/hayley-and-petes-sunny-winter-day-engagement-session/ http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2014/hayley-and-petes-sunny-winter-day-engagement-session/#comments Tue, 18 Feb 2014 22:34:23 +0000 http://www.laurenbphoto.com/?p=19221 http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2014/hayley-and-petes-sunny-winter-day-engagement-session/feed/ 0 With gratitude… http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2014/with-gratitude/ http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2014/with-gratitude/#comments Tue, 07 Jan 2014 19:51:19 +0000 http://www.laurenbphoto.com/?p=19072 http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2014/with-gratitude/feed/ 0 Holiday Portrait Sale 2013 http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2013/holiday-portrait-sale-2013/ http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2013/holiday-portrait-sale-2013/#comments Thu, 19 Dec 2013 19:08:13 +0000 http://www.laurenbphoto.com/?p=19065 http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2013/holiday-portrait-sale-2013/feed/ 0 The Bailey Family – 5 Favorites http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2013/the-bailey-family-5-favorites/ http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2013/the-bailey-family-5-favorites/#comments Thu, 19 Dec 2013 06:55:20 +0000 http://www.laurenbphoto.com/?p=18994 http://www.laurenbphoto.com/blog/2013/the-bailey-family-5-favorites/feed/ 0